Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

June 2019
 
Sunday - Jun 2, 2019York Expo Center334 Carlisle Avenue - York, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 2, 2019Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 8, 2019Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 9, 2019Sarver Community Church1101 Deeter Gap Road - Berlin, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 16, 2019Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jun 28, 2019Waggoners United Methodist1271 Longs Gap Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 29, 2019Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019Saunderosa Campground5909 Little Cove Road - Mercersburg, PA - 10:00 AM
July 2019
 
Wednesday - Jul 10, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 24, 2019Slate Belt Senior Center707 American-Bangor Road - Bangor, PA - 12:05 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 28, 2019Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
August 2019
 
Tuesday - Aug 13, 2019Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Aug 21, 2019City Park Band Shell20 City Park Drive - Hagerstown, MD - 7:00 PM
September 2019
 
Saturday - Sep 28, 2019LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:00 AM
December 2019
 
Friday - Dec 6, 2019Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2020
 
Friday - Apr 24, 2020Nite Lite Gospel House6698 Roosevelt Avenue - Bath, NY - 7:00 PM