Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Church Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

May 2021
 
Sunday - May 16, 2021Galilee Christian Church1830 Welltown Road - Clear Brook, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - May 22, 2021Salem Lutheran Church334 Etzweiler Road - Millersburg, PA - 6:00 PM
June 2021
 
Sunday - Jun 13, 2021Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 13, 2021Abundant Life Christian Center306 Plank Road - Berlin PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 27, 2021Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Monday - Jun 28, 2021St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2021
 
Sunday - Jul 4, 2021Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 11, 2021St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 25, 2021Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Jul 29, 2021Yellow Branch Baptist8395 Wards Road - Rustburg, VA - 6:00 PM
August 2021
 
Sunday - Aug 1, 2021Amazing Grace Ministries211 Hwy 52 South - Cheraw, SC - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 8, 2021Cedar Heights Brethren In Christ37 Cedar Heights - Mill Hall, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 15, 2021New Liberty Wesleyan Church28414 Bridgeville Road - Federalsburg, MD - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Aug 20, 2021Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 22, 2021Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
September 2021
 
Sunday - Sep 12, 2021Living Word Baptist40 Hess Lane - Sweet Valley, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 19, 2021Long Branch Baptist5576 Long Branch Road - The Plains, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 26, 2021Antioch Baptist16513 Waterfall Road - Haymarket, VA - 11:00 AM
October 2021
 
Sunday - Oct 10, 2021Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 24, 2021Park Lane Church of God209 Park Lane - Federalsburg, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 30, 2021Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 6:00 PM
January 2022
 
Sunday - Jan 30, 2022Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
April 2022
 
Saturday - Apr 2, 2022Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 6:00 PM
May 2022
 
Sunday - May 8, 2022Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM