Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Church Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

January 2019
 
Sunday - Jan 20, 2019Abundant Life Church of God39041 East Colonial Highway - Hamilton, VA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jan 27, 2019Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
February 2019
 
Sunday - Feb 3, 2019Greater Vision Pentecostal Assembly258 East 41st Street - Buena Vista, VA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Feb 3, 2019Bethel Pentecostal Assembly1532 2nd Street - Waynesboro, VA - 6:00 PM
March 2019
 
Saturday - Mar 9, 2019Little Germany Church of God167 Clouser Hollow Road - Elliottsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 17, 2019Neidig Memorial United Methodist1251 Highland Street - Oberlin, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Mar 29, 2019Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
April 2019
 
Sunday - Apr 7, 2019Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Apr 13, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 27, 2019Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 28, 2019Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2019
 
Sunday - May 5, 2019Mt. Olivet Church of United Brethren In Christ710 Guernsey Road - Aspers, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 11, 2019Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 12, 2019Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
June 2019
 
Friday - Jun 21, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 23, 2019First Baptist of Ft. Ashby58 North Old Mill Drive - Ft. Ashby, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2019
 
Sunday - Jul 7, 2019Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Jul 11, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Friday - Jul 12, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 13, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 14, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Monday - Jul 15, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 17, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 18, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Friday - Jul 19, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 20, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 21, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
August 2019
 
Friday - Aug 2, 2019Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 4, 2019Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 4, 2019Lamar Lighthouse CampRt. 64 - Lamar, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 11, 2019Park Lane Church of God209 Park Lane - Federalsburg, MD - 10:30 AM
September 2019
 
Sunday - Sep 15, 2019Long Branch Baptist5576 Long Branch Road - The Plains, VA - 10:30 AM & 2:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 15, 2019Memorial Baptist719 Water Street - Port Royal, VA - 5:00 PM
October 2019
 
Sunday - Oct 20, 2019Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
December 2019
 
Sunday - Dec 1, 2019New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA -10:30 AM