Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Gospel Sing

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

March 2019
 
Saturday - Mar 2, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 16, 2019South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 30, 2019Tree House Community Center1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
April 2019
 
Saturday - Apr 20, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
May 2019
 
Saturday - May 4, 2019Faith Christian Fellowship760 Germany Road - East Berlin, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - May 17, 2019Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 18, 2019Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 25, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 26, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2019
 
Saturday - Jun 1, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 9, 2019Centre County Fairgrounds169 Homan Lane - Centre Hall, PA - 12:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 15, 2019Hidden Valley Camping Resort162 Hidden Valley Lane - Mifflinburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Jun 19, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jun 20, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 22, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
July 2019
 
Thursday - Jul 4, 2019East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Saturday - Jul 27, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
August 2019
 
Saturday - Aug 3, 2019Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 10, 2019Holiday Park Campground14620 Drapers Mill Road - Greensboro, MD - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 17, 2019Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 24, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 31, 2019King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
September 2019
 
Sunday - Sep 1, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 22, 2019Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 28, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
October 2019
 
Saturday - Oct 5, 2019Ladore Conference Center398 South Street -Waymart, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 19, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
November 2019
 
Saturday - Nov 2, 2019Faith Christian Fellowship760 Germany Road - East Berlin, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 9, 2019Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 22, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
December 2019
 
Saturday - Dec 14, 2019Why at the Well17 East Simpson Street - Mechanicsburg, PA -6:00 PM
January 2020
 
Saturday - Jan 25, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2020
 
Thursday - Jul 16, 2020Glen Maury Park101 Maury River Road - Buena Vista, VA - 6:00 PM