Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

August 2019
 
Wednesday - Aug 21, 2019Tuscarora Senior Center11300 Ft. Loudon Road - Mercersburg, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Wednesday - Aug 21, 2019City Park Band Shell20 City Park Drive - Hagerstown, MD - 7:00 PM
September 2019
 
Saturday - Sep 28, 2019LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:00 AM
October 2019
 
Friday - Oct 11, 2019Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - 11:00 AM
December 2019
 
Friday - Dec 6, 2019Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2020
 
Friday - Apr 24, 2020Nite Lite Gospel House6698 Roosevelt Avenue - Bath, NY - 7:00 PM
May 2020
 
Sunday - May 17, 2020Sarver Community Church1101 Deeter Gap Road - Berlin, PA - 2:00 PM
June 2020
 
Sunday - Jun 7, 2020Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 13, 2020Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 21, 2020Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2020
 
Wednesday - Jul 22, 2020Slate Belt Senior Center707 American-Bangor Road - Bangor, PA - 12:15 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM