Print

Calendar


Randy Simpson Ministries
May 2022
 
Saturday - May 21, 2022Salem Lutheran Church114 Etzweiler Road - Millersburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 22, 2022Grace Evangelical CC12 Dromgold Drive - Shermans Dale, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 28, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 29, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2022
 
Friday - Jun 3, 2022Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 4, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 5, 2022York Expo Center334 Carlisle Avenue - York, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 5, 2022Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Monday - Jun 6, 2022St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 11, 2022Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 12, 2022Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 19, 2022Edgewood Church of God8204 Edgewood Church Road - Frederick, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 19, 2022Memorial Park112 Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Jun 21, 2022Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Jun 22, 2022Hagerstown City Park20 City Park Drive - Hagerstown, MD - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jun 24, 2022Nite Lite Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 25, 2022Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 26, 2022Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2022
 
Saturday - Jul 2, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 3, 2022Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Jul 9, 2022Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 1:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 21, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 22, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 23, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 24, 2022New Hope Church of God1250 Waggoners Gap Road - Carlisle, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 24, 2022Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 31, 2022Amazing Grace Ministries211 Hwy 52 South - Cheraw, SC - 10:00 AM
August 2022
 
Wednesday - Aug 3, 2022Harvest Chapel101 Cortina Blvd (@ center Road) - Venice, FL - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 6, 2022Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 7, 2022Vineyard Outreach Center18279 Croghan Pike - Shirleysburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Aug 12, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 13, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 14, 2022Victory Tabernacle472 E North Street - Carlisle, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 14, 2022Cedar Heights Brethren In Christ37 Cedar Heights - Mill Hall, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Monday - Aug 15, 2022Camp Yolijwa1550 Doubling Gap Road - Newville, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 16, 2022Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Aug 17, 2022The Ark Encounter1 Ark Encounter Drive - Williamstown, KY - 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM
 
Thursday - Aug 18, 2022The Ark Encounter1 Ark Encounter Drive - Williamstown, KY - 1:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 19, 2022Cathedral of Prayer Baptist2324 Pennsylvania Avenue - Charleston, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 20, 2022Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 21, 2022Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 21, 2022Currioman Baptist2383 Zacata Road - Montross, VA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 27, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 28, 2022Glenvale Church of God1970 New Valley Road - Marysville, PA - 6:00 PM
September 2022
 
Saturday - Sep 3, 2022King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 4, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 10, 2022Ridge Church1095 Ridge Road - Shippensburg, PA - 12:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 11, 2022Wayside Bible Church14083 PA Rt 104 - Middleburg, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 11, 2022Living Word Baptist40 Hess Lane - Sweet Valley, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 17, 2022Hepler's Church of God442 Mill Hill Road - Pitman, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 18, 2022Oak Grove Church of the Brethren6557 Sang Run Road - McHenry, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Sep 22, 2022Strinestown Fire Company5690 Susquehanna Trail - Manchester, PA - 12:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 25, 2022Shenandoah Valley Baptist4699 Valley Pike - Stephens City, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Sep 30, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
October 2022
 
Saturday - Oct 1, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:00 AM
 
Thursday - Oct 13, 2022St. Johns Herr Estate (Retirement Village)200 Luther Lane - Columbia, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Thursday - Oct 13, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Oct 14, 2022Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Saturday - Oct 15, 2022Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Friday - Oct 28, 2022Chester Gap Baptist41 Waterfall Road -Chester Gap, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 29, 2022Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 30, 2022Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 11:00 AM
November 2022
 
Friday - Nov 11, 2022Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 13, 2022Zion Evangelical Congregational147 Zion Church Road - Pitman, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 13, 2022Wesley Chapel76 Vernon Street - Berkeley Springs, WV - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 18, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 19, 2022Front Royal Church of the Brethren106 West 13th Street - Front Royal, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 20, 2022Christ Community Church74 Hollow Farm Lane - Augusta, WV - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Nov 25, 2022LifeGate Church 5636 Bossler Road - Elizabethtown, PA - 10:50 AM
December 2022
 
Friday - Dec 2, 2022Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 3, 2022The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 4, 2022New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Dec 4, 2022Back Creek Valley Gospel Church131 Norman Silver Drive - Hedgesville, WV - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 11, 2022Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Thursday - Dec 15, 2022Mt. Holly Church of God602 McLand Road - Mt. Holly Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
March 2023
 
Saturday - Mar 4, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 5, 2023Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Mar 18, 2023South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023Faith Church of God at Harbor Light537 Hood Street - Chambersburg, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023Celebration Church1048 South Mountain Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Mar 31, 2023Enola 1st Church of God9 Sherwood Drive - Enola, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2023
 
Saturday - Apr 8, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Thursday - Apr 20, 2023Christian Faith Center121 Madison Avenue - Endicott, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 21, 2023Gateway Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 22, 2023Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 23, 2023Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2023
 
Saturday - May 6, 2023Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 13, 2023Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 14, 2023Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 20, 2023Quiggleville United Methodist2079 State Route 973 - West Cogan Station, PA - 7:00 PM
August 2023
 
Thursday - Aug 10, 2023Thomas Road Baptist (Brunner Hall)1 Mountainview Road - Lynchburg, VA - 10:00 AM
September 2023
 
Sunday - Sep 24, 2023Newville Church of the Brethren16 Carlisle Road - Newville, PA -
December 2023
 
Sunday - Dec 3, 2023Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM